Today every time I go to the site I get 1-3 alerts from virus protection software that I am visiting a "phishing website." It says "The web site you wish to open shows signs of involvement in "phishing," a scam in which a criminal's web site masquerades as a legitimate commericla site to obtain your credit card number or other personal information for nefarious purposes." My virus software is Trend Micro PC-cillin and I am on Internet Explorer.
This site Copyright 2008, Windy Citizen.com - All rights reserved. Content posted by users is dedicated to the public domain. Powered by Drupal 5.7. Hosted by Midphase.
Designed in Chicago's Old Town neighborhood. Special thanks to these very helpful advisers.
Chicago ticket broker Vividseats.com has great Bruce Springsteen concert tickets and sports tickets like Cubs tickets and Bears tickets for all games!
| cubs rooftops |
| Chicago, Illinois Real Estate |
| Cheap hotels Chicago |
| Concert Tickets |
Comments
20 weeks 1 day ago
I forgot to say that in the ad block on the top right hand corner of the site, it says the ad is blocked because my virus protection has prevented this web site from opening because it shows signs of fraud. Maybe it's one of our ads?
20 weeks 1 day ago
I think I know what might be happening. Lemme make a change. Can you see how it goes tomorrow and get back to me?
Post new comment